NEWS

PALEYFEST 2014! Watch The Live Parks and Recreation Panel Here

Parks and Recreation – Season 6

Get ready, Parks and Rec fans—Pawnee is taking over PaleyFest! Every year, the Paley Center For Media (which is basically an archive of all that is good and great in the history of TV and radio) holds these really fun panels with stars of your favorite shows. It’s two weeks of events where a live audience (and the audience at large, thanks to the wonder of Live Streaming) can talk to the creators and writers and actors on some of the best shows on television, and get super sneak peeks at upcoming episodes. On Tuesday, March 18 at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET, the stars of the hit NBC comedy will preview the end of Season 5 hopefully give us some good, juicy gossip.

Article continues below advertisement

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE LIVE STREAM

On tap to join the Parks and Rec conversation are stars Amy Poehler, Adam Scott, Chris Pratt, Retta, Jim O’Heir, Ben Schwartz; and more.

NBC
Source: NBC

Sunday, March 16, 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET: Pretty Little Liars

Friday, March 21, 8pm PT/11pm ET: Mad Men

Saturday, March 22: The Originals (7:15pm PT/10:15pm ET) & The Vampire Diaries (8:20pm PT/11:20pm ET)

Tuesday, March 25, 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET: The Mindy Project 

NBC
Source: NBC

OK!'s Hilarious Night With 'Parks and Recreation' Star Aziz Ansari!

If you could ask the cast of Parks and Rec anything, what would it be? Which other panel are you excited to see at PaleyFest? Share in the comments or tweet us @OKMagazine.

Advertisement
More Stories

© Copyright 2021 Empire Media Group, Inc. OK! is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.