Continuing the dramatic career resurgence of Britney Spears, the pop superstar has finally released the cover art and track listing for her upcoming album, Circus, which is slated to hit stores on Dec. 2, which also happens to be the young mom’s 27th birthday.

CLICK HERE for OK!’s Ultimate Gallery of Briney pics!

According to Britney’s personal website, Circus will have 12 songs plus one bonus track, listed in the following order:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

The first track on the CD, "Womanizer," has already been released and is currently burning up the pop singles charts. The next single to hit the radio waves is the album’s title track.


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation