Lipstick Jungle: Season Two


May 7 2009, Published 8:27 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

(Universal Studios Home Entertainment)

Starring: Brooke Shields, Kim Raver, Lindsay Price

Fans disappointed by the series’ cancellation can console themselves in the season two DVD set, featuring 13 episodes on three discs. Best friends Wendy (Shields), Nico (Raver) and Victory (Price) navigate high-powered careers, men and more in the Big Apple.

Article continues below advertisement

Want OK! each day? Sign up here!

© Copyright 2022 OK!. A DIVISION OF EMPIRE MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LLC. OK! is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.