Although Good Morning America won't announce the full line-up of stars until this Monday morning for next season's Dancing With the Stars, it looks like three names have already been revealed!

GossipCop confirmed the first contestants from Season 14 to compete for the disco ball trophy will be none other than Melissa Gilbert from Little House on the Prairie, Sherri Shepherd from The View and Jack Wagner from Melrose Place.
Considering the remaining contestants will be announced in two days, who would you like to see light up the dance floor? Sound off below!


Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation