You want it? You got it! Fresh celeb news daily.


South Park: The Complete Tenth Season


Jan. 5 2021, Updated 8:09 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

(Paramount Home Video/Comedy Central)

Voices of: Trey Parker, Matt Stone

Fourteen episodes of South Park adventures are included in this three-disc set, among them Cartman’s visit from the Dog Whisperer and the Emmy-nominated “Make Love, Not Warcraft.”

Article continues below advertisement

© Copyright 2021 Empire Media Group, Inc. OK! is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services on this website. Offers may be subject to change without notice.