Mercury Records announced today that Grammy-winning country duo Sugarland is set to release their first ever holiday-themed album.
The album, Gold and Green, is scheduled to hit stores Oct. 6 and includes such Yuletide classics as “Silent Night” and “Winter Wonderland” and five original songs co-written by Sugarland’s Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush. With the purchase of Gold and Green, fans will be able to access exclusive content such as downloads and the chance to enter special sweepstakes.

1. City Of Silver Dreams*
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Holly Jolly Christmas
4. Coming Home*
5. Gold And Green*
6. Maybe Baby (New Year’s Day)*
7. Nuttin’ For Christmas
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
9. Little Wood Guitar*
10. Silent Night

*Songs written by Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush

Sugarland Gold and Green

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation