Yeah Yeah Yeahs


Mar. 30 2009, Published 11:01 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to TwitterShare to Email

It’s Blitz!

(Interscope Records)

Get your dance on with the indie rockers’ latest. The mellow electronic feel of tunes like “Zero” will hook you. A deluxe edition offers dreamy acoustic takes.

Article continues below advertisement

Want OK! each day? Sign up here!

© Copyright 2022 OK!. A DIVISION OF EMPIRE MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LLC. OK! is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.