Watch: RuPaul Drops A Massive Twist On The 'All Stars 3' Finale!

It has been an incredibly dramatic season on RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 3!

A major frontrunner, BenDeLaCreme, quit late in the game, much to the shock of RuPaul and everyone watching, while another, Morgan McMichaels, got some instant "Ru-demption" by getting the chance to re-enter the competition only to leave an episode later, and a ton of shade and accusations were thrown throughout it all.

Now four queens remain: Season 1 winner Bebe Zahara Benet, Season 2 and 3 contestant Shangela, and Season 7's Kennedy Davenport and Trixie Mattel. Each have valid reasons for deserving to win the coveted crown, but who has what it takes to go the extra mile and beat their fierce competitors?

Article continues below advertisement

In a sneak peak of tonight's finale, Ru gives the queens their final challenge, and its quite the doozy.  "You'll be writing, singing, and dancing in the most ambitious production number in Drag Race herstory."

They need to compose a solo to Ru's song "Kitty Girl" that "shows the world you came to SLAY!"  After that, the queens need to come up with choreography that makes them stand out from their competitors. Todrick Hall, who has worked with several music artists, including Taylor Swift, will be on hand to help each queen with their individual choreography.

RuPaul's Drag Race

But, in true Ru style, there is one major twist that she reveals to throw the queens completely off!  "One last thing," she said. "The eliminated queens... are coming BACK BACK BACK AGAIN!"

"Here we go again," Kennedy exclaims in complete disbelief. The eliminated queens — Morgan McMichaels, Thorgy Thor, Milk, Chi Chi Devayne, BenDeLaCreme, Aja — came back a couple of episodes beforehand with their own chance to re-enter the competition. What is their purpose for being there this time?

Who do you want to see win All Stars 3? Why do you think Ru is bringing back all the eliminated queens? Sound off in the comments! 


Want OK! each day? Sign up here!

Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2024 OK!. A DIVISION OF EMPIRE MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LLC. OK! is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.