You probably thought that we were done with announcements for awards show nominees, didn’t ya? Not so fast. This morning, Beth Behrs, Katy Perry, the Duck Dynasty cast and other superstars announced the nominees (via video) for the 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw tied for most nominations with 7 each, but other country faves like Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban got plenty of nods themselves. Check out the full list of the major award noms below and um, let’s hope that Taylor Swift doesn’t do a premature surprise face at this awards show like she did at the Grammys…

OK! News: Find Out The Major change They’re Making For This Year’s Emmys

Entertainer of the year
• Luke Bryan
• Miranda Lambert
• Blake Shelton
• George Strait
• Taylor Swift

Male vocalist of the year
• Jason Aldean
• Lee Brice
• Luke Bryan
• Blake Shelton
• Keith Urban

Female vocalist of the year
• Sheryl Crow
• Miranda Lambert
• Kacey Musgraves
• Taylor Swift
• Carrie Underwood

Vocal duo of the year
• Big & Rich
• Dan + Shay
• Florida Georgia Line
• Love and Theft
• Thompson Square

Vocal group of the year
• Eli Young Band
• Lady Antebellum
• Little Big Town
• The Band Perry
• Zac Brown Band

Album of the year
• Based On A True Story… – Blake Shelton
• Crash My Party – Luke Bryan
• Here’s To The Good Times – Florida Georgia Line
• Same Trailer Different Park – Kacey Musgraves
• Two Lanes Of Freedom – Tim McGraw

Single record of the year
• Cruise – Florida Georgia Line
• Highway Don’t Care – Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban
• I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice
• Mama’s Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert
• Wagon Wheel – Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum

Song of the year
• Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain) – Gary Allan
Songwriters: Gary Allan, Hillary Lindsey, Matthew Warren
• I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice
Songwriters: Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington, Jimmy Yeary
• Mama’s Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert
Songwriters: Brandy Clark, Shane McAnally, Kacey Musgraves
• Mine Would Be You – Blake Shelton
• Wagon Wheel – Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum

Video of the year
• Better Dig Two – The Band Perry
• Blowin’ Smoke – Kacey Musgraves
• Highway Don’t Care – Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban
• I Drive Your Truck – Lee Brice
• Mama’s Broken Heart – Miranda Lambert
• Two Black Cadillacs – Carrie Underwood

Vocal event of the year
• Boys ‘Round Here – Blake Shelton Featuring Pistol Annies & Friends
• Cruise (Remix) – Florida Georgia Line Featuring Nelly
• Highway Don’t Care – Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban
• Wagon Wheel – Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum
• We Were Us – Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the year
• Rhett Akins
• Rodney Clawson
• Ashley Gorley
• Luke Laird
• Shane McAnally

Studio recording awards

Bass player of the year
• Mike Brignardello
• Kevin “Swine” Grantt
• Mark Hill
• Michael Rhodes
• Glenn Worf

Drummer of the year
• Chad Cromwell
• Fred Eltringham
• Shannon Forrest
• Greg Morrow
• Lonnie Wilson

Guitar player of the year
• Jeff King
• Troy Lancaster
• Brent Mason
• Rob McNelley
• Jerry McPherson

Piano/keyboards player of the year
• Tony Harrell
• John Jarvis
• Charlie Judge
• Tim Lauer
• Gordon Mote

Specialty instrument(s) player of the year
• Glen Duncan
• Larry Franklin
• Jim Hoke
• Danny Rader
• Bryan Sutton

Steel guitar player of the year
• Dan Dugmore
• Paul Franklin
• Steve Hinson
• Russ Pahl
• Scotty Sanders

Audio engineer of the year
• Derek Bason
• Ben Fowler
• Mills Logan
• Steve Marcantonio
• Justin Niebank

Producer of the year
• Mark Bright
• Dann Huff
• Michael Knox
• Frank Liddell
• Paul Worley

And by the way, be sure to watch the videos announcing the nominees over at the ACM’s official YouTube page!

Watch: The Best and Worst Moments from the 2014 Grammy Awards

And be sure to tune into the ACM Awards when they air on CBS Sunday April 6, 2014 at 8pm! They’ll be broadcasting LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas! Who are you rooting for on ACM night? Tweet us @OKMagazine.

Sound off in the comments below!

Join the conversation