OK! Exclusive: See Emblem3's Deluxe Album Cover and Track Listing for 'Nothing To Lose!'

Ok_06 213 emblem 3 nothing to lose teaser.jpg

Jun. 3 2013, Published 4:49 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

Last week when we posted Emblem3's new music video for "Chloe (You're the One That I Want)," we got a huge response from all you Emblems. And we have a whole lot more where that came from. Today, has the EXCLUSIVE premiere of the deluxe cover art  and track listing of the X-Factor contestants' new album, Nothing to Lose! Now the hard part is deciding which member looks the hottest—Drew, Wesley or Keaton (from left to right). Thoughts?

Article continues below advertisement
//ok_  emblem  nothing to lose artwork
OK! Exclusive

OK! News: Details on Emblem3's Tour With Selena Gomez

And here's the official track listing for the deluxe version of Nothing to Lose. The album comes out later this summer but is available for pre-order on iTunes starting tomorrow, by the way!

1) Just For One Day

2) Spaghetti

3) XO

4) Chloe (You’re The One I Want)

5) Girl Next Door

6) Nothing to Lose

7) Love LA

8) Sunset Blvd

9) 3000 Miles

10) Teenage Kings

11) One Day

12) Do It All Again*

13) I Wish*

14) Jaiden (Live)*

15) Reason (Live)*

*Deluxe version only

OK! News: Who's Replacing Britney Spears and LA Reid on X-Factor?

And there you have it! Are you excited for Nothing to Lose? What do you think of the cover art? Are you going to catch the guys performing on Selena Gomez's Stars Dance tour? Tweet us @OKMagazine!


Want OK! each day? Sign up here!

Opt-out of personalized ads

© Copyright 2023 OK!. A DIVISION OF EMPIRE MEDIA GROUP HOLDINGS LLC. OK! is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.