Resurrection of Girl Talk: 'All Day' Album Released For Free Download

2010__11__Gregg_Gillis_Nov15_05 300×205.jpg

Nov. 15 2010, Published 10:29 a.m. ET

Link to FacebookShare to XShare to Email

The mash-up mastermind Gregg Gillis is finally back with Girl Talk's latest album, All Day. The infamous Pittsburgh DJ has released his new album in full, the first to follow his 2008 "Feed The Animals." And the best part? You can download it for free — right now!

The album became available for free download this morning on the Web site of Gregg's label, Illegal Art.

Article continues below advertisement

All Day is intended to be listened to as a whole,” a statement on the Illegal Art website reads where fans can download. “It is broken up into individual tracks only for easier navigation.”

According to, Gregg took a break from touring to record the 12-track album, which is a compilation of 373 samples from artists including: Rihanna's "Rude Boy," Black Sabbath's "War Pigs," Waka Flocka Flame's "Hard In Da Paint" and Cyndi Lauper's "Time After Time" are just some of the songs mashed together in the 71-minute-long album.


Check out the track list of "All Day":

01. Oh No

02. Let It Out

03. That's Right

04. Jump on Stage

05. This Is the Remix

06. On and On

07. Get It Get It

08. Down for the Count

09. Make Me Wanna

10. Steady Shock

11. Triple Double

12. Every Day

A look back at Girl Talk "Feed the Animals" Part. 1


Want OK! each day? Sign up here!

More From OK! Magazine

    Opt-out of personalized ads

    © Copyright 2024 OK!™️. A DIVISION OF MYSTIFY ENTERTAINMENT NETWORK INC. OK! is a registered trademark. All rights reserved. Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy. People may receive compensation for some links to products and services. Offers may be subject to change without notice.